Program: Reach Out
Time: Thu 9pm
US: ET 4pm, CT 3pm, MT 2pm, PT 1pm
US: ET 11pm, CT 10pm, MT 9pm, PT 8pm

Repeated: Fri 4am & 12Noon

  adja.amyprayz.in
Adja Amy
@adjaamy
Hillsong


Profile

From a quiet,muslim girl to a love relationship with God, Adja's heart is to be a blessing with every gift God has blessed her with but above all to proclaim the praises of the Almighty God through those gifts -1 Pet 2:9.

Reach Out Radio programme

Our vision at Reach Out is to ''declare the praises of him who called you (us) out of darkness into his wonderful light...'' according to 1 Peter 2:9. This we do through sharing the Word of God and music.

We also bring in guests who are declaring the praises of God in different areas of ministry (Worship/Music/Dance and other Arts /Family life, Relationships, Business, etc ) to share God's love and talk about their ministry, the impact it is making in the Body of Christ and beyond, future event(s)/programme(s) in their calendar and other pertinent issues