Program: To Love & To Cherish
Time: Tue 11am & Thu 6pm
US: Thu 1pm, CT 12pm, MT 11am, PT 10am
US: Fri ET 9pm, CT 8pm, MT 7pm, PT 6pm



  bamiprayz.in
Relationship2Marriage
relationship2marriage.com
@bamiadebayo
KICC
bamiadebayo

Profile

Bami Adebayo is a relationship & marriage counsellor, speaker and vlogger.
Her work encompasses the different facets of counselling singles and married couples by applying God’s principles. As HE is the creator of the institution called marriage and the author of all the principles that make the marriage institution a happy and successful one.

As a relationship expert, her passion is to see singles live a happy, wholesome and fun filled life before marriage.

As a marriage counsellor, her mission is to help couples build a more intimate and fulfilling romantic life.Through her speaking engagements, counselling and weekly vlogs, God has used this ministry to bring healing and reassurance to relationships and marriages.

It is her strong belief that with God every couple stands a chance of a fulfilling and lasting marriage, irrespective of how uncertain and unstable today’s marriages may seem


 
 

 

Podcasts

Latest Bami Adebayo's Cloudcasts on Mixcloud