Program: Love 2 Express
Time: Saturday 2pm
Repeated: Mon 1am (UK)
US: Sun ET 9pm, CT 8pm, MT 7pm, PT 6pm

  decosprayz.in
NLBC Wealdstone


Profile

Having attained 5 years experience working within the music industry, Decos started out at a music management company in the early 90's, responsible for artists such as Gabrielle, Don-E & Mark Morrison. At the same time accompanying DJ Scripturez as an MC on his sound system.

After turning his life over to the Lord in the late 90's, Decos focused on serving his local church on the worship team as a Drummer. He also has a burden for the Youth of today and is actively heading up a youth group inconjunction with other local churches.

Decos is a late bloomer to the DJ scene, but is no stranger to the microphone. Catch him on Prayz.In Radio every Saturday from 2pm for The Love 2 Xpress Show