Program: Drinking From The Cup
Time: Sunday 8pm
US: ET 3pm, CT 2pm, MT 1pm, PT 12pm
US: ET 10pm, CT 9pm, MT 8pm, PT 7pm

Repeated: Mon 3am & Wed 2pm

  pastor.femiprayz.in
Thamesmead Baptist Church


Profile


Pastor Femi Idowu is the International Coordinator of Christians United in Prayer (CUP).
CUP offers Church Support Services all over the world and is also known as the 'Mobile Church' with the mandate to develop the Total Man.

Pastor Femi is a Lay Pastor and Church Secretary of Emmanuel Baptist Church, Thamesmead, one of the largest Baptist Churches in the London area.

He holds a Bachelor of Arts (Hons) from the University of Ife, now Obafemi Awolowo University and a Master of Arts (Communications) from
Howard University, Washington DC.

Pastor Femi was Bureau Chief for for NTA News, Ibadan Bureau till 1996 when he became Head, Corporate Services, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria.

He retired from Public Service in 2000 and was Executive Consultant to some Media Organisations in Nigeria before relocating the the United Kingdom.

Pastor Femi Idowu is a preacher, teacher and author. He is married to Bimpe and they are blessed with children and grandchildren

 
 
Podcasts

Latest Pastor Femi Idowu's Cloudcasts on Mixcloud