Program: Laugh Again With Kathy
Time: Tuesday 8pm
US: ET 3pm, CT 2pm, MT 1pm, PT 12pm
US: ET 10pm, CT 9pm, MT 8pm, PT 7pm

Repeated: Fri 11am (London)

  kathy.hamonprayz.in
Kathy Hamon
fathersheartandhands.com
@khamon
Father's Heart and Hands


Profile


Kathy is a vibrant and anointed speaker who has been preaching the Word of God for over 40 years. Her passion to see the Body of Christ operating in freedom and wholeness of heart is only surpassed by her love for the Lord and His tangible presence. Her heart of compassion for the hurting and needy birthed The Father’s Heart and Hands Ministry. Through this ministry, God is meeting people’s emotional, physical and spiritual needs. Her fiery passion is contagious and will create a spark in your heart to live in the fullness of who God has called you to be for the Kingdom and experience Heaven on Earth for you personally

 

Podcasts


Latest Bishop Kathy Hamon's Cloudcasts on Mixcloud