Program: Hear My Story
Time: Wednesday 11am & 7pm
US:
Wed ET 2pm, CT 1pm, MT 12pm, PT 11am
Thu ET 8pm, CT 7pm, MT 6pm, PT 5pm

  karisprayz.in
Hear My Story with Karis
@kariskayode
Winners Chapel International


Profile

Karis Kolawole is a communications professional who writes and speaks on a range of Christian and corporate topics, notably communication, leadership, confidence and personal development. She has also provided voice-overs for TV, radio and training packages, and had a short stint presenting on a community radio show. Her past experience also includes writing, acting and directing stage plays; facilitating events (master of ceremony), and singing in choirs.

On this show, Karis retells some amazing stories of how ordinary people received miracles or solutions to their problems by putting their faith in an extra-ordinary God.

The stories cover a wide variety of situations - healing from life-threatening illnesses; total life turnaround; freedom from addiction, depression and oppression..

Karis also plays some music to celebrate God for what He is doing and to encourage listeners.
If you have a story to tell, write us and Please include your name and telephone number.
Join us here on Prayz.In Radio from 11am every Wednesday morning..

 
 
Podcasts