Program: Top 20 Contemporary Gospel Mix
Time: Sat 5pm

US : ET 1pm, CT 12pm, MT 11am, PT 10am
  kwameprayz.in
Kwame-Adu
@Top20GospelMix
gospelinthemix.com
Catholic Church


Profile

Kwame Adu hails from Nsuhia, Brong Ahafo region of Ghana West Africa. His passion for radio ignited when he held the post of entertainment prefect while in St. James high School and elevated that dream into a possibility after graduating from University of Ghana- Legon with a degree in Bachelor of Arts.
He is currently an English teacher in a high school in Ghana and takes delight in producing his weekly podcast “Top 20 Contemporary Gospel Mix” for host of terrestrial and internet radio stations worldwide.

To sum up his bio Kwame writes “I........ teach in the school...► Mix in the studio...walk in the Woods