Program: Blessings programme
Time: Wed 9pm
US Wed: ET 4pm, CT 3pm, MT 2pm, PT 1pm
US Wed: ET 10pm, CT 9pm, MT 8pm, PT 7pm

US Sat: ET 8pm, CT 7pm, MT 6pm, PT 5pm
  maccacprayz.in
Macca C Cee
@maccacee
Christ Embassy


Profile

My name is Brother Macca C

Been involved in the Music industry for 15years. Been a dJing in the clubs for that amount of time. Been a radio presenter for 14 years and still learning. God began making a change in my life towards gospel music 5 years ago and I started to feature Gospel music on my shows. I was born into a Christian House and the holy spirit was speaking with me throughout my years presenting breakfast, evening and weekend shows on various community radio stations such as Street Fm, Juice UK and Unique radio ect then it happened.

In 2014- Joshua 3:7- Lord said- This year will I begin to magnify thee in the sight of all ...that they may know that I lord is with thee. This spoke volumes to me and I knew that I needed to be closer to God and answer his calling for my life. God needed to use me and gave me visions and wisdom. I continue to grow in my church Christ Embassy and through the vision of our Man of God Pastor Chris I'm now looking to impact in my World.

My shows will bring a unique bland of music and teaching and most importantly a great Blessings to all who hear my programme. May God Bless YOU AS YOU OPEN YOUR HEART TO RECEIVE...