Program: Keeping It Real With Michelle
Time: Sunday 6pm
US: ET 1pm, CT 12pm, MT 11am, PT 10am
US: Mon ET 7pm, CT 6pm, MT 5pm, PT 4pm

Repeated: Wed 2pm (London)

  Michelle.Pepinprayz.in
Father's Heart and Hands
fathersheartandhands.com
Father's Heart and Hands


Profile


Michelle Pepin is an ordained minister of the gospel of Jesus Christ for over 30 years. Michelle has been is many facets of ministry; from operating homes for teenagers to pastoring and evangelizing.
She has been married for 30 years to Jay. Together they co-pastor 3 campuses in Minnesota, with the help of an amazing team of people. They have a son Ryder who is married to Beth and they have given her a precious grandson Everett, and another on the way.

Michelle is also currently serving Father’s Heart and Hands ministry and traveling around the world with Evangelist Kathy Hamon. She is also the Executive director of Little Sand Group Home for teenager girls.

She has a passion to see broken hearts healed and those overcome by life’s issues, set free by the power and love of Jesus Christ


 

Podcasts


Latest Michelle Pepin's Cloudcasts on Mixcloud