Program: Women 101
Time: Thursday 8pm
US: ET 1pm, CT 12pm, MT 11am, PT 10am


Repeated: Wed 2pm (London)

  HMichelle.Johnsonprayz.in
H Michelle Johnson
@hmichellej
hmichellejohnson.com


Profile


H Michelle Johnson is an author, speaker and coach who is passionate about setting captives free. She is motivated to empower women by teaching the applied Word of God, and wisdom for everyday living, so that they can be released to fulfil God’s purpose for them. She believes, as the Bible says, ‘You shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free!’ In her book Do Great Exploits, Saying yes to God’s call when it is easier to say no, (on Amazon), Michelle discusses issues that hold people back so they cannot move forward in life in the way God intended them to. Her program will expose many of the issues women contend with today, shine a light on what the Word of God says and offer practical steps women can take to experience freedom. Remember, God is able to conquer anything that opposes his plans for you

 

Podcasts


Latest Michelle Johnson's Cloudcasts on Mixcloud