Program: Arise & Shine
Time:Tuesday 9pm
US: ET 4pm, CT 3pm, MT 2pm , PT 1pm
US: ET 11pm, CT 10pm, MT 9pm , PT 8pm

Repeated: Wed 4am & 3pm

  precious.ruthprayz.in
Precious-Ruth
KICC



Profile


Precious-Ruth is a Lover of God, a Psalmist, Songwriter and Author with a passion to ‘broadcast’ the Lord Jesus Christ, the grace of God and the abundant life of the kingdom of God.

Based on scripture verse Isaiah 60:1 (Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the Lord is risen upon thee)…
the Arise and Shine Broadcast is power packed with anointed Music, Scriptures and Word-based encouragement for the listener in a time in a world, where Jesus Christ is absolutely needed to be the Way, the Truth and the Life.

Precious-Ruth describes herself as an ‘original’ encourager as her nature is - to be strong and positive due to the abounding grace of God which is always sufficient. As such, her natural passion is to share this with others for the purpose of building up and encouraging all to be ‘overcomers’, ‘more than conquerors’ come rain or shine. Tune in weekly and be blessed and please do invite others to also tune in