Program: Quiet Storm Gospel Show
Time: Tuesday & Friday 11pm
US: ET 5pm, CT 4pm, MT 3pm, PT 2pm

  djqcprayz.in
@melronkixie
NLBC Wealdstone


Profile

K.B. Cudjoe (Quecy Cudjoe) I describe myself as a cool calm guy very articulate who takes his duties seriously. I studied marketing including public relations and economics I've also branched into the sector of IT of which I greatly enjoy, I also enjoy listening to music a lot and hence my interest in radio and hopefully to share what I've enjoyed down the line to fellow listeners as well; I will say my hobbies are listening to music of course a bit of reading sightseeing and football..