Program: Reverb Live Show
Time: Mon 12pm
Repeated: Thu 11pm

US: Thu
ET 6pm, CT 5pm, MT 4pm, PT 3pm

  reverbliveprayz.in
Reverb Live Show
@reverbliveshow
reverbliveshow.com



Profile

DJ R RANE
Orrane Smith aka “DJRRANE” has been in the Tallahassee area for nearly 15 years. He is a graduate of FAMU, where became a well-known Christian DJ providing his services to many Churches, collegiate organizations and community events. After a successful four year run being the host of hojonlineradio.com he was given the opportunity to do live on air hosting/dj’ing with Blazin Inspiration 102.3. He has provided his DJ services for many churches in the North and Central Florida area. He has also DJ’ed at many youth can collegiate conferences, Christian clubs, and countless weddings and family reunions. Orrane’s trademark has been his love for people, his integrity, and commitment to the ministry. His plans are to make Reverb Live a syndicated FM show airing on several major networks and to continue playing music that will entertain and uplift the masses.
To connect with DJRRANE, follow him on Twitter @djrrane and @reverbliveshow


Lady B
Brittany “Lady B” Mirvil is content producer and on-air personality for “The Reverb Live Show with DJ Rane.” Lady B joined the Reverb Live crew in January 2014 and brings more than five years of media experience to the crew, but believe it or not, this is her first foray into world of radio. Prior to that, she worked as a television news producer in Tallahassee and Sarasota, FL. She is a proud alumna of Florida A&M University and its award-winning School of Journalism and Graphic Communication. When she’s not on the mic, Lady B enjoys serving with the worship and arts ministry at her church, mentoring local youth, diving into a new book and spending time with her husband. To connect with Lady B, follow her on Twitter, @brittanymirvil and @reverbliveshow