Program: The Spotlight Promo Show
Time: Saturday 8pm, Thursday 2am & 2pm

Program: The CrossOver
Time: Sunday 9pm
US: ET 4pm, CT 3pm, MT 2pm, PT 1pm
US: ET 11pm, CT 10pm, MT 9pm, PT 8pm
  djsouldiaprayz.in
Muzik Souldia Serge
@djsouldia
Alpha & Omega Ministries

Profile

DJ Souldia also known as Brother Serge has been a DJ since he was 16 years old specialising in playing music at house parties and functions. Back then he was known as DJ GTISerge. He learned his radio skills after joining many local pirate & community radio stations where he played the best in Rare Grooves, Revival, Dancehall & RnB.

DJ Souldia got saved in 1998, but due to his commitments as a street DJ he found himself more out than in church and got caught up in some of the entrapments that come with the DJ lifestyle. In 2011 he decided to fully recommit to Christ, and completely put the DJ, GTISerge to sleep.

After taking a year off from playing music, God layed a vision in his heart to launch a radio project, (Prayz.in Radio). After being still in God for 6 months he was ready to play music on the radio once again, only this time as a Gospel DJ. Because of his previous genres of music taste, DJ Souldia decided to adapt to Urban Neo Gospel music, DJ Souldia presents the CrossOver Show every week on Prayz.In. DJ Souldia said "the music I now play makes more sense and has more life than the music I used to play"

Outside music, Brother Serge attends Alpha & Omega Christian Fellowship Church in North West London, England where he acts as the Sound Engineer and also manages the I.T. & Media Ministry for the church. Serge is a graphic & web designer and specialises in IT as his primary skill. Brother Serge is the founder of Dolfin Solutions and Prayz.In Radio and is married to Prayz.In's Co-Founder Pastor Nicola Hudson-MPanzu, together they have 3 lovely daughters, Shiloh, Zion and Jordan