Program: Afro Praise Show
Time: Tuesday & Friday 6pm
US: EST 1pm, CST 12pm, MST 11am, PT 10am
US: EST 8pm, CST 7pm, MST 6pm, PT 5pm

Repeated: Wed 1am, Fri 6pm
& Sun 4pm

  uncle.charlesprayz.in
Charles Koranteng
@unclecharles7



Profile

Charles Koranteng joins Prayz.In Radio with extensive radio and TV experience under his belt. A TV and radio presenter/producer, he was born in Accra Ghana, but had all of his university education in the UK. He has worked in Health and Education. His foray into radio is what can be described as a 'divine orchestration' but has not looked back since. He has worked with many acclainmed Christian media outfits including Premier Gospel, UGN, Voice of Africa Radio, Faith TV and more
He is also the co-founder of the Africa Gospel Music Awards.

His passion is to see African Gospel Music crossing racial and cultural boundries. Tune in every Tuesday from 6pm and ... when he brings you the best in African gospel music (from the traditional to the most contemporary) and information on what's happening on the 'African Selection